Provincial/Territorial Government Departments

The principle divisions of provincial government including agencies, corporations and other entities formally established by statute, by a regulation under an enabling statute or by an Order-in-Council to which authority and responsibility to perform a public function or service has been assigned. Included are agencies with advisory, regulatory or adjudicative functions, operational agencies that provide goods and services to the public with little or no fees, operational enterprises that sell goods and services to the public, Crown foundations and trusts.

Subscribe to Provincial/Territorial Government Departments